Service: 620-412-1296
Parts: 620-412-1298
Close
Close
Clint Bowyer Toyota search image Search Clint Bowyer Toyota

Testimonials

Gerardo R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2018
5 Stars

I decided to drive from Wichita to Emporia, because the dealer at Wichita was the worst I ever deal with!!! I received an Awesome treatment and price, and that's what you are going to get. I prefer to drive an hour over there than to have a headache for years! Ashley ROCKS!!! She is the best!!!! Do you want a good car, a good deal , and a awesome & polite treatment ? Just go there and see for yourself...Clint Bowyer Toyota ROCKS!!!!!!

T T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2017
Fair, kind, and helpful

My car broke down at night on the Kansas turnpike. It had to be towed to Emporia, the nearest Toyota dealer. The people there were extremely accommodating. Although their schedule was full, they changed things around so that my car was the first to be checked the next morning. They made the appropriate repairs and were able to get me on the road before too long. They were fair, kind and very helpful. If I am ever in the area again and need car service I would stop there again, hopefully without having to be towed. Thanks a lot to all the nice people in Emporia!!!!

Joseph Laudie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2017
Great Job

I have serviced my vehicle here for several years, they do a great job.

Car Girl 76
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2017
Fast and Courteous

I really enjoyed the fact that my paperwork and everything was ready to go when I picked up the car. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and could answer all the questions I had and more. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fast friendly service!

Luv My Car
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
Great experience from start to finish

Everyone was very easy to work with, and knew their jobs well. My questions were answered , and I was treated with respect. Was a very pleasant experience , would recommend leasing to everyone. David simple Simon was my Sales consultant, I felt he was very honest , and kind.

RThornton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2017
These Guys are True Professionals

I have bought and traded many cars at different dealerships over the past 25 years. I have never seen such a relaxed sales environment. This sales staff really cares about the happiness of the customer; which is a great and rare thing. David listened to our car buying needs and really did his best to make us satisfied with our purchase. I will do my best to give them my referrals and repeat business.

Robert Hayes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2017
5 Stars

Great service no pressure. Thanks guy's

FISH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2016
Phenomenal

Hi, I was absolutely amazed at how efficient everyone was. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. Thumbs up too all of you

Lanny Massey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2016
No Pressure Purchase

Clint Bowyer Toyota was wonderful to work with. We were treated with respect and not pressured into any purchase. We would buy from them again.

Theresa Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2016
Completely Satisfied

After two days of car shopping, my husband and I decided to expand our search outside of Wichita. We could not have been happier with the service we received at Clint Bowyer Toyota! After calling to make sure they had the model/color we wanted, Steve and Rod were waiting out front with our best options already cooled down and ready to go. They patiently answered questions and weren't pushy at all! Paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently and we left with our new car completely satisfied. I would recommend everyone buy their vehicles at Clint Bowyer Toyota!

Doris Scott Scanlan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2016
5 STARS!

The management at Clint Bowyer Toyota are amazing. They are honest and kind. My husband I were on vacation when our service engine light came on in our 9 year old Toyota Avalon. Afraid we would end up stranded we pulled into Emporia for the night and went to their shop at 7:30 the next morning without an appointment. Long story short they gave it a thorough exam and cleared the service message, then told us that it wasn't an emergent problem and that it may never happen again. We went to pay the bill and they said no charge and told us to have a safe trip home. We were prepared to spend the entire day in the repair shop and spend a lot of money. Clint Bowyer's team was wonderful. What a great way to end our vacation - with good feelings and happy thoughts!

SecondToyotainfamily
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2015
Customer Testimonial

We had a great experience with Zach while making our decision and through the final process of purchase. Finalizing the purchase was a smooth process. Would recommend this dealership. We drove away very satisfied customers.

Mary K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2015
Customer Testimonial

This is the second car I have purchased from Dan Hoang. He is the epitome of class and professionalism. Dan is not high pressure and gives the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dan is ultra-organized and there isn't a single detail he doesn't cover. Brandon Kahn came in on his day off to take care of the financial side of my new car purchase the day I picked it up. He handled the paperwork quickly and accurately. I used the service department for ALL of the service for 12

Gap773
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2015
Customer Testimonial

I am from Kansas City. I decided to look outside the area for a used vehicle and came upon their website. Upon contacting them they were very helpful in getting a deal worked out. They literally made it so easy I made one trip down to Emporia, did a visual inspection, handed them the keys to my trade, and a few signatures later I was on the road with my new truck. Great guys, highly recommended customer service!

scarlett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2015
Customer Testimonial

We have purchased several cars from dan. It is always a seamless and enjoyable experience. We would highly recommend this dealership! Today we bought a 2015 rav 4. best car yet!! We love it!!!!

Lori-Roach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2015
Customer Testimonial

Great customer service! Always a friendly, welcoming person to help assist you in the purchase of your new vehicle. No pressure buying. Great experience. Lifetime customer. Highly recommended dealership.

Satisfied
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2015
Customer Testimonial

We purchased a used 2012 Toyota Corolla with the assistance of Justin Arb. From my initial contact while browsing for a car, through the purchase several days later, and his followup after we took delivery, Justin and his associates have been a pleasure to work with. His low-key, professional approach while demonstrating the car put my wife totally at ease driving a car that was new to her in an unfamiliar town. Overall it has been a very pleasant experience. Less than a week after we took

Bobandbonnie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

Buying from Clint Bowyer Auto. has been a great experience. This is a second vehicle purchased from this dealer and all of the staff seem to be very knowledgeable they make the buying experience pleasant and stress free without high pressure sales tactics. They have the best customer service around. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Pleasantly surprised!!
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2015
Customer Testimonial

I've never had such a great experience buying a car! I was embarrassed when k went in, due to a mess that my divorce left me in. They didn't bat an eye and over exceeded my expectations!! I never felt pressured! Everyone was so genuinely kind! I highly recommend shopping local and going to see these guys!!

dealer guy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2015
Customer Testimonial

My husband is tall and was having trouble getting in our Camry. We talked to David Simon about the Rav4 and went in to check it out. David was excellent help and explained everything and more about the new (to us) electronics, and everything the Rav4 has to offer. We would recommend David and Toyota to anyone looking for a great ride and excellent service. We love our new Toyota!!!!!!!

Betty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2015
Customer Testimonial

We drive our cars a long time but since buying our first Toyot, we have not bought another brand and we always return to Dan. He makes us feel like a friend not just at the time of sale but throughout the year and we feel we can rely on him with his knowledge of the car and return with any questions. Jason also guided us through and explained the various aspects of the business end of things. We didn't deal with Mike during the purchase but know we can also rely on excellent service from