Clint Bowyer Toyota
Service: (888) 493-3058
Close
Close
Clint Bowyer Toyota search image Search Clint Bowyer Toyota

Testimonials

Phenomenal

November 11, 2016

Hi, I was absolutely amazed at how efficient everyone was. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. Thumbs up too all of you

No Pressure Purchase

September 11, 2016

Clint Bowyer Toyota was wonderful to work with. We were treated with respect and not pressured into any purchase. We would buy from them again.

Completely Satisfied

May 26, 2016

After two days of car shopping, my husband and I decided to expand our search outside of Wichita. We could not have been happier with the service we received at Clint Bowyer Toyota! After calling to make sure they had the model/color we wanted, Steve and Rod were waiting out front with our best options already cooled down and ready to go. They patiently answered questions and weren't pushy at all! Paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently and we left with our new car completely satisfied. I would recommend everyone buy their vehicles at Clint Bowyer Toyota!

5 STARS!

March 19, 2016

The management at Clint Bowyer Toyota are amazing. They are honest and kind. My husband I were on vacation when our service engine light came on in our 9 year old Toyota Avalon. Afraid we would end up stranded we pulled into Emporia for the night and went to their shop at 7:30 the next morning without an appointment. Long story short they gave it a thorough exam and cleared the service message, then told us that it wasn't an emergent problem and that it may never happen again. We went to pay the bill and they said no charge and told us to have a safe trip home. We were prepared to spend the entire day in the repair shop and spend a lot of money. Clint Bowyer's team was wonderful. What a great way to end our vacation - with good feelings and happy thoughts!

Customer Testimonial

November 3, 2015

We had a great experience with Zach while making our decision and through the final process of purchase. Finalizing the purchase was a smooth process. Would recommend this dealership. We drove away very satisfied customers.

Customer Testimonial

October 15, 2015

This is the second car I have purchased from Dan Hoang. He is the epitome of class and professionalism. Dan is not high pressure and gives the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dan is ultra-organized and there isn't a single detail he doesn't cover. Brandon Kahn came in on his day off to take care of the financial side of my new car purchase the day I picked it up. He handled the paperwork quickly and accurately. I used the service department for ALL of the service for 12

Customer Testimonial

October 19, 2015

I am from Kansas City. I decided to look outside the area for a used vehicle and came upon their website. Upon contacting them they were very helpful in getting a deal worked out. They literally made it so easy I made one trip down to Emporia, did a visual inspection, handed them the keys to my trade, and a few signatures later I was on the road with my new truck. Great guys, highly recommended customer service!

Customer Testimonial

September 22, 2015

We have purchased several cars from dan. It is always a seamless and enjoyable experience. We would highly recommend this dealership! Today we bought a 2015 rav 4. best car yet!! We love it!!!!

Customer Testimonial

September 2, 2015

Great customer service! Always a friendly, welcoming person to help assist you in the purchase of your new vehicle. No pressure buying. Great experience. Lifetime customer. Highly recommended dealership.

Customer Testimonial

August 31, 2015

We purchased a used 2012 Toyota Corolla with the assistance of Justin Arb. From my initial contact while browsing for a car, through the purchase several days later, and his followup after we took delivery, Justin and his associates have been a pleasure to work with. His low-key, professional approach while demonstrating the car put my wife totally at ease driving a car that was new to her in an unfamiliar town. Overall it has been a very pleasant experience. Less than a week after we took

Customer Testimonial

August 30, 2015

Buying from Clint Bowyer Auto. has been a great experience. This is a second vehicle purchased from this dealer and all of the staff seem to be very knowledgeable they make the buying experience pleasant and stress free without high pressure sales tactics. They have the best customer service around. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer Testimonial

August 20, 2015

I've never had such a great experience buying a car! I was embarrassed when k went in, due to a mess that my divorce left me in. They didn't bat an eye and over exceeded my expectations!! I never felt pressured! Everyone was so genuinely kind! I highly recommend shopping local and going to see these guys!!

Customer Testimonial

September 20, 2015

My husband is tall and was having trouble getting in our Camry. We talked to David Simon about the Rav4 and went in to check it out. David was excellent help and explained everything and more about the new (to us) electronics, and everything the Rav4 has to offer. We would recommend David and Toyota to anyone looking for a great ride and excellent service. We love our new Toyota!!!!!!!

Customer Testimonial

August 13, 2015

We drive our cars a long time but since buying our first Toyot, we have not bought another brand and we always return to Dan. He makes us feel like a friend not just at the time of sale but throughout the year and we feel we can rely on him with his knowledge of the car and return with any questions. Jason also guided us through and explained the various aspects of the business end of things. We didn't deal with Mike during the purchase but know we can also rely on excellent service from